A Collaboration with the University of Pittsburgh
Legal news from Sunday, September 24, 2017
by Andrew Morgan

In a Proclamation issued late Sunday, US President Donald Trump identified eight countries that have failed to cooperate in information sharing activities to the extent the administration deems necessary to protect US security interests. The affected countries are: ChadIranLibyaNorth KoreaSyriaVenezuelaYemenSomaliaSubject to limitations and exceptions also identified in the proclamation, nationals of the eight identified countries are prohibited …

[read more]

Latest Readers


Support JURIST

We rely on our readers to keep JURIST running

 Donate now!

© Copyright JURIST Legal News and Research Services, Inc., 2013.